Welcome to a new week!
In the last week Spring has arrived according to the calendar BUT winter has forgotten that it is time for a holiday. Whilst we have had a few semi spring days it has been still cold and miserable. Oh well, I guess there is a light at the end of the tunnel and the warmer weather is heading our way.

We had a lovely weekend with my Uncle Malcolm. We actually spent the majority of the weekend finishing the memorial bookmarks for my Aunty. Sadly, she passed away in June and I had had a bit of trouble, emotionally, getting the memorial bookmarks completed. They are now done and ready to send out to those my Uncle wishes to thank.

Thought I would start this week with a share of a few cards that I have made recently.

The first was for my nephew Harry's 3rd birthday. I used the Jungle Bug collection from Kaisercraft. I have a 6x6 paper pad. A great way to buy paper for card making.
At Scrapbookit there are some great 6x6 paper pads for you to create with. Check them out via this link online or pop into the store for more to check out!

The second card I have to share with you is one I made for a good friend of mine. I used the Echo Park Victoria Gardens collection. This was an older kit that Jo from Scrapbookit had sent me for a previous challenge. Check out the gorgeous flower ~ available at Scrapbookit!
Well, that is all today.
Don't forget to pop over to the Scrapbookit Blog (by clicking there) and check out my latest post that is going up today.
Have a great week everyone!



Leave a Reply.