Welcome to a new week everyone! They are just flying past aren't they.....
Today (Monday) I have posted another layout using the Authentique Genuine Collection.
I would love you to pop on over and check it out. I have completed a DOUBLE layout - yes I know...a DOUBLE (very rare these days for me) but also I have completed a layout of my Dad and Brayden. 
Over the last little bit Dad has made a few passing comments about there being no layouts of him!!! There are actually others but thought I would tackle this one for him. 
Here is a sneak peek.....
Now make sure when you head over to Scrapbookit you check out all of the other layouts and cards and most importantly don't forget to leave a comment for me and let me know what you think. I love receiving your comments (good and bad).
Click here to head over to Scrapbookit.
Have a great week everyone!
29/4/2012 06:03:14 pm

Great work Mel, love that paper and I have to laugh about your Dad. :)

Reply
Grandpa
5/5/2012 08:20:34 pm

Thanks Mel.

I must learn to keep my mouth closed.

Reply



Leave a Reply.