Hello Everyone
I am back! I apologise for my absence...but of late my life as a fulltime teacher and mother has been of top priority. Please accept my apology :0(

Obviously I have continued to scrap...but getting the images from the camera to the blog has been the hurdle. Here are some of my latest creations :0)
So, see I have been busy!!

Have you heard that Scrapbookit is looking for a new Design team? Well, they are - why not head over to the blog to grab the details....but you had better hurry...time is running out. Click here to head to Scrapbookit.

Not only that but they are also having a Retreat in August this year...details are on the blog too!
Now for my little competition......due to my absence...I have decided to extend this competition. So please tell all of your friends, advertise it on your blog and give yourself the opportunity to win a pack of wonderful scrappy goodness from me! Here are the details...

To celebrate the final instalment of Santa Photo's I am going to run a little giveaway.
To go in the running to win a little RAK from me -  all you need to do is:
  • Become a follower of my blog (either through my blog or via Facebook - Networked Blogs).
  • Share my giveaway on your blog or via Facebook (or both).
  • Leave me a comment here letting me know that you have done the above and what your favourite Santa Photo layout of mine is.
Make sure you get your entries in for your chance to win!
Have a great week.
4/4/2012 06:19:30 am

Wow Mel, all fantastic, especially love U2R My Everything xxxoooo

Reply



Leave a Reply.