Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone! I know I am very late but better late than never they say! I hope you all had a fun filled Christmas with your families and you have started the New Year in style!

I need to begin with the biggest of apologies.....I can't believe I haven't posted on the blog since October 19th!!! Well actually I CAN believe that I haven't. We haven't had internet connection for several months and still don't, alongside end of year reports, all of the term 4 stuff at school not to mention preparations for Christmas, Christmas concerts, carols etc etc. I have been lacking in time....to say the least! I really have only had time, on the scrapbooking front, to keep up with my DT commitments at Scrapbookit!

Have you been over to Scrapbookit lately? The DT girls have been putting together some amazing layouts and cards for our challenges. Speaking of challenges I have not long completed my layout for the January challenge. I was lucky enough to be able to set this challenge and my oh my does it get you thinking! Jo has sent me the most gorgeous pack to work with. Thanks Jo! She will release the challenge on January 15th so make sure you keep your eyes on the blog!

Well, I hope to get back into my routine of blogging more regularly within the next week or so (once my internet is revived). Then I can share some of my latest bits and pieces with you all.

Thanks for visiting and I hope 2012 is a wonderfully successful year for you all.

Melx:0)




Leave a Reply.