Picture
Welcome to another week...and what an exciting week (well, for me anyway)....it is HOLIDAYS!!!!
It is so nice to know....sitting here on Sunday night that I don't have to get up and rush around to get to work in the morning.
Also this week is exciting because the Sydney Swans are in the 2012 AFL Grandfinal..we are all very excited here.

This week also finds me posting for Scrapbookit. Check out the sneak peek of my layout. Make sure you head on over to the blog to check what I have been up to.....why not enter your own entry to the challenge and whilst you are there do some shopping at the Scrapbookit online store! There is some wonderful inspiration from our DT and some great prizes up for grabs. Why not head over to the Scrapbookit Blog or the Scrapbookit Store to check out what is new at Scrapbookit. 
Have a great week everyone, GO SWANNIES!!!!




Leave a Reply.