My holidays are coming quickly to a close which is rather sad but after sitting and thinking of all of the scrapping I have completed this holidays I was rather impressed with my efforts. I hope to keep this up throughout the year but I won't promise anything...:0)
So the last time I posted some of my Santa Photo Christmas layouts I think I had 4 left in the collection to do. Well, I am done. The best thing was that I used a different Christmas collection for each of the layouts. Some of them older collections others newer collections. It was so nice to raid my stash!

This is the 2008 Santa photo....
I have used Ruby Rock It Christmas Cheer Collection. I got them from a kit Charlotte (one of my students last year) gave me for Christmas......how spoilt am I????
Materials: Bazzill Cardstock; Staz On - Jet Black; Versa Mark Ink - Evergreen; Kaisercraft Wood Flourish; Garden Green - Stampin' Write Marker; Pure Red - Zig Writer; Crystalina Kindy Glitz; Kelly Panacci Clear Stamps (Christmas); acetate; Twine - red and white.
Here is a close up of the stamps that I stamped onto acetate as embellishments. Tip: Make sure when stamping onto something like acetate to use the Staz On Ink.....perfect for stamping onto those 'smooth' and 'shiny' items.
Well I hope you have enjoyed looking at Santa Photo layout #3. Pop by tomorrow for the next installment - Santa Photo 2007.

Comments are closed.