Wow! Isn't the month flying...
I am here today to share with you my latest layout as Design Team Maven over at Sketches in Thyme.
It will only be a quick post today as I am busily making and decorating a cake to celebrate Brayden's birthday tomorrow with family.
Here is the sketch that we had to use...
Here is my take on the #102 sketch.
I have used a mask and some Glimmer mist to create the background. Some gorgeous patterned paper from my stash that I bought years ago and Fabric Thickers for the title. I cut the scrolls with my Silhouette Cameo and doodled around the edges with white gel pen. I used a white fabric flower and some Kaiser paper blooms, as well as some roses for the flower cluster...

I apologise that this is a short post and I will attempt to get back and share a few other layouts with you from the past two weeks...it has been a little busy in my world!
Well, back to the cake making and decorating!



Leave a Reply.